HowToY HealthExplore Reviews

Label and serving investigation

ProstaVive Powder: What Is Actually in One Scoop?

A label-first guide to the current ProstaVive powder, serving size, one-scoop direction, ingredient amounts, proprietary blend and safety considerations.

Affiliate disclosure: HowToY Health is an independent affiliate publisher. Product and checkout links may use our disclosed affiliate URL, and we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to the buyer.

ProstaVive is currently sold as a multi-ingredient powder, not a capsule. The verified Supplement Facts panel lists an approximately 4.93 g serving and 30 servings per container. Most ingredient amounts are disclosed, including 500 mg fenugreek, 300 mg artichoke extract, 250 mg each of ashwagandha, cordyceps and maca, 200 mg stinging nettle root extract, 100 mg tongkat ali, 50 mg Panax ginseng and 5 mg boron citrate. The main label-transparency limitation is a 200 mg proprietary plant blend whose six individual ingredient amounts are not disclosed.
ProstaVive powder supplement product image supplied by the seller

Current seller-supplied product imagery. Product form does not establish clinical effectiveness.

Powder snapshot

ProstaVive powder at a glance

Format

Powder dietary supplement

Serving size

Approximately 4.93 g per serving

Servings

30 servings per container

Seller direction

Mix one scoop with water or another beverage daily

Full label snapshot

Ingredient amounts per serving

Vitamin D3

50 mcg

Cholecalciferol

Vitamin B6

10 mg

Vitamin nutrient

Magnesium

50 mg

As magnesium citrate

Zinc

12 mg

As zinc citrate

Fenugreek seed powder

500 mg

Seed powder

Artichoke whole-herb extract

300 mg

Standardized to 5% cynarin

Ashwagandha root extract

250 mg

Standardized to 1.5% withanolides

Cordyceps powder

250 mg

Species not identified on the label record

Maca root extract

250 mg

Extract ratio / standardization not stated

Proprietary plant blend

200 mg total

Beet root, alfalfa leaf, black currant fruit, broccoli leaf, pomegranate fruit and raspberry fruit

Stinging nettle root extract

200 mg

Extract ratio / standardization not stated

Tongkat Ali root extract

100 mg

100:1 extract

Panax ginseng root extract

50 mg

Ginsenoside standardization not stated

Boron citrate

5 mg

Boron source

Physical product

What does “ProstaVive powder” mean in practice?

The current ProstaVive seller describes the product as a powder formula. The daily direction is to mix one scoop into a glass of water or another beverage and drink it.

This matters because historical and third-party pages sometimes describe ProstaVive as capsules or list a materially different prostate-supplement formula. Those descriptions should not be assumed to match the current product.

For product identity, the powder format, serving size, Supplement Facts panel and current seller-controlled packaging are stronger checks than the brand name alone.

Serving size

How much ProstaVive powder is in one serving?

The verified label record lists a serving of approximately 4.93 grams and 30 servings per container. The seller's current public pages describe one scoop as the daily amount.

A scoop is a serving tool, not a universal volume measurement. Buyers should use the scoop supplied with the product and follow the physical label rather than converting the serving into an improvised kitchen-spoon measurement.

The 30-serving count also explains why the seller presents one container as roughly a 30-day supply when used once daily.

Supplement Facts

What is actually in one scoop of ProstaVive?

The formula combines vitamins and minerals with multiple botanical powders and extracts. Most of the individual amounts are disclosed, which makes the label more transparent than a formula that hides every active ingredient inside one proprietary blend.

The largest named botanical amount is 500 mg of fenugreek seed powder. Artichoke extract is listed at 300 mg, while ashwagandha, cordyceps and maca are each listed at 250 mg.

Stinging nettle root extract is listed at 200 mg, tongkat ali at 100 mg, Panax ginseng at 50 mg and boron citrate at 5 mg. The label also includes vitamin D3, vitamin B6, magnesium and zinc.

Ingredient presence should not be confused with a demonstrated clinical outcome. A complete label lets us compare doses with research, but it does not prove that the finished powder treats a prostate or urinary condition.

Transparency limitation

What is hidden inside the 200 mg proprietary plant blend?

The label identifies six ingredients inside one 200 mg proprietary plant blend: beet root, alfalfa leaf, black currant fruit, broccoli leaf, pomegranate fruit and raspberry fruit.

The total amount is disclosed, but the individual contribution of each plant is not. That means a buyer cannot tell from the label whether one ingredient accounts for most of the blend or whether the six are present in roughly similar amounts.

This matters when comparing the formula with research. If a study uses a defined dose of pomegranate or beet root, the undisclosed amount inside this blend prevents a direct dose comparison.

Directions

When and how does the seller say to take ProstaVive?

The seller consistently describes the core direction as one scoop mixed with water or another beverage each day.

Timing guidance is less consistent across seller pages. The current contact FAQ recommends taking ProstaVive in the morning and says it can be taken on an empty stomach or around 60 minutes after eating. A current flash-sale FAQ instead says taking it with a meal is recommended for optimal absorption.

Because the seller itself presents more than one timing instruction, HowToY Health would not turn either version into a medical requirement. Follow the current physical label supplied with the product and seek professional guidance if food timing matters because of medication, gastrointestinal tolerance or a health condition.

Allergens and safety

What does the seller say about allergens and combining supplements?

The current seller FAQ says the product contains no known allergens and is free from gluten, dairy, soy, wheat, barley and animal products. These are seller statements rather than independent laboratory certifications reviewed by HowToY Health.

The same FAQ advises people with a diagnosed or suspected medical condition, or those using medication, to consult a physician before taking ProstaVive.

It also advises against combining ProstaVive with other supplements that contain similar ingredients. That is sensible because overlapping products can unintentionally increase total exposure to zinc, magnesium, vitamin D, botanicals or other components.

A multi-ingredient powder should not be assumed safe for every person merely because its components are described as natural.

Evidence boundary

Does the powder format make ProstaVive more effective?

Not by itself. A powder format can affect convenience, serving size and how ingredients are delivered, but the physical form does not establish clinical effectiveness.

The important evidence question is whether the exact finished formula, at its exact amounts and directions, has been tested in controlled human studies for the outcomes being claimed.

HowToY Health has not located an independently verified randomized trial of the complete ProstaVive formula. Ingredient research may support biological plausibility, but it should not be presented as proof that one scoop of the marketed powder produces a reliable prostate or urinary outcome.

Identity and buying

What should you verify before buying ProstaVive powder?

Check that the product is actually the current powder formula rather than a similarly named capsule or another prostate supplement. Compare the Supplement Facts panel, serving form, serving count and seller identity.

The current seller also says ProstaVive is not officially sold on Amazon, Walmart or eBay. A third-party listing should therefore be treated as an identity and authorization question rather than automatically assumed to be the same product.

Finally, verify the live checkout, quantity, shipping and 180-day refund terms. Product-form accuracy is only one part of a safe commercial decision.

  • Powder format, not capsules.
  • Approximately 4.93 g per serving.
  • 30 servings per container.
  • Current Supplement Facts panel matches the product.
  • Seller and checkout path are clearly identified.
  • Refund and shipping terms are saved at purchase.

Sources

Sources used for the ProstaVive powder guide

ProstaVive

ProstaVive Contact and Frequently Asked Questions

Current seller-controlled directions, powder format, medication and supplement guidance, allergen statements and manufacturing claims.

Open source →

ProstaVive

ProstaVive Official Website

Current seller-controlled one-scoop daily direction, product positioning, package supply and purchase context.

Open source →

ProstaVive

ProstaVive Supplement Facts

Primary label image for serving size, servings per container, ingredient amounts and the proprietary plant blend.

Open source →

ProstaVive

ProstaVive Flash Sale FAQ

Current seller page used to document the alternate with-meal timing guidance and headline ingredient list.

Open source →

ProstaVive

ProstaVive Refund and Return Policy

Current 180-day return terms for buyers verifying the complete purchase context.

Open source →

FAQ

ProstaVive powder FAQ

Is ProstaVive a powder or capsules?

The current seller presents ProstaVive as a powder. The direction is to mix one scoop with water or another beverage daily.

How many servings are in ProstaVive?

The verified label record lists 30 servings per container.

How large is one ProstaVive serving?

The verified Supplement Facts record lists approximately 4.93 grams per serving.

What is the largest ingredient amount in ProstaVive?

Among the named botanicals, fenugreek seed powder is listed at 500 mg per serving.

Does ProstaVive use a proprietary blend?

Yes. A 200 mg proprietary plant blend contains beet root, alfalfa leaf, black currant fruit, broccoli leaf, pomegranate fruit and raspberry fruit, but the individual amounts are not disclosed.

Should ProstaVive be taken with food?

Seller-controlled pages are not fully consistent. One FAQ says morning use can be on an empty stomach or about 60 minutes after eating, while another recommends taking it with a meal. Follow the current physical label and seek professional guidance when timing matters for health or medication reasons.

Can I take ProstaVive with other supplements?

The seller advises consulting a physician and specifically recommends not combining ProstaVive with supplements containing similar ingredients.

Does the Supplement Facts label prove ProstaVive works?

No. The label establishes what is declared in the formula and at what amounts. Product efficacy requires separate clinical evidence.

Last editorial update:

Label facts are not medical advice

A Supplement Facts panel can document declared ingredients and amounts, but it cannot diagnose urinary or prostate symptoms or determine whether this multi-ingredient supplement is suitable for a particular person.